Contact

Contact

Contactgegevens schoollocaties

Wilt u iets weten over de schoollocatie?
Neem dan contact op met de receptie van de locatie via
onderstaande contactgegevens.

Potskampstraat 
potskampstraat@twentscarmelcollege.nl 
0541 53 23 33

De Thij
dethij@twentscarmelcollege.nl 
0541 57 27 80

Lyceumstraat
lyceumstraat@twentscarmelcollege.nl 
0541 51 20 66

Losser
losser@twentscarmelcollege.nl 
053 852 27 50

Denekamp
denekamp@twentscarmelcollege.nl 
0541 35 15 28

Praktijkonderwijs
praktijkonderwijs@twentscarmelcollege.nl 
0541 53 29 76